Resources

Listed below are websites associated with Oakhurst or of specific interest to Oakhurst residents.

Village Magazine Current Edition: Winter 2017

City of Decatur Contact #’s: City Directory

Please contact webmaster@oakhurstga.org to request a link be added.

Bordering Neighborhoods

Candler Park www.candlerpark.org
College Heights karenmock@att.net
East Lake www.eastlake.org
Grant Park www.gpna.org
Inman Park www.inmanpark.org
Kirkwood www.historic-kirkwood.com
Lake Claire www.lakeclaire.org
Morningside www.mlpa.org
Winnona Park www.winnonapark.org

Neighborhood Schools

City Schools of Decatur www.decatur-city.k12.ga.us
The Waldorf School of Atlanta www.waldorfatlanta.org
The Friends School of Atlanta www.friendsschoolatlanta.org

City of Decatur www.decaturga.com
Community Center of South Decatur http://www.thesolarium.com/communitycenter.html
Dekalb County www.co.dekalb.ga.us
Agnes Scott www.agnesscott.edu
Oakhurst Community Garden Project www.oakhurstgarden.org
The Solarium At Old Scottish Rite www.thesolarium.com
Trees Atlanta www.treesatlanta.org
YMCA – East Lake http://ely.ymcaatlanta.org/
YMCA – Decatur / Dekalb http://ddy.ymcaatlanta.org/
Samuel L. Jones Boys & Girls Club http://www.bgcma.org/club/jones

Receive email news and updates